Libros importados hasta 50% OFF + Envío Gratis a todo USA   Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Everless
Formato
Libro Físico
Categoría
Fiction
Año
2018
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
368
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
ISBN13
9780062838865
N° edición
2018

Everless

Sara Holland (Autor) · Harper Collins Usa · Tapa Blanda

Everless - Sara Holland

Ficción

Sin Stock

Reseña del libro "Everless"

New York Times bestseller!"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CaravalIn the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries. No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself. Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets. Plus don't miss the thrilling sequel, Evermore!

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes