Libros importados con hasta 40% OFF + Envío gratis a todo USA  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Heatstroke: A Dark, Compulsive Story of Love and Obsession (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Año
2021
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
320
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
ISBN13
9781472265623

Heatstroke: A Dark, Compulsive Story of Love and Obsession (en Inglés)

Hazel Barkworth (Autor) · Headline Review · Tapa Blanda

Heatstroke: A Dark, Compulsive Story of Love and Obsession (en Inglés) - Hazel Barkworth

Libro Nuevo

$ 17.89

$ 29.82

Ahorras: $ 11.93

40% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: Reino Unido (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Lunes 29 de Abril y el Miércoles 08 de Mayo.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Estados Unidos entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Heatstroke: A Dark, Compulsive Story of Love and Obsession (en Inglés)"

DO YOU REMEMBER THE SUMMER THAT CHANGED EVERYTHING? 'A thrilling look at mothers and daughters, adolescence, sex, suburbia and secrets' NELL FRIZZELL 'Unsettling, challenging and utterly immersive' CLARE MACKINTOSH'A sultry, stifling debut exploring power, consent and womanhood' COSMOPOLITAN --- Rachel and her daughter have never had secrets. Until now.Lily is somewhere she shouldn't be. With someone she shouldn't be with.Mia misses her best friend. But she let her down.In the middle of a stifling heatwave, Rachel, Lily and Mia stand on the edge of irrevocable change. Soon, just one burning question will remain... how could they let things go this far? A provocative debut novel for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Push by Ashley Audrain and Megan Nolan's Acts of Desperation. --- 'Barkworth is excruciatingly good' OBSERVER'I am addicted... dark and twisty with beautiful, poetic writing' EMMA GANNON 'Gripping and intensely atmospheric... you won't want to put this down' HEAT magazine's READ OF THE WEEK 'Stylish and sensual' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE 'Twists, turns and revelations in all the right places' EVENING STANDARD'A stunning new voice... I couldn't tear myself away' ERIN KELLY 'Sexy and provocative' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'Pulls you into its sweaty interior and keeps you gripped' RENEE KNIGHT 'Compulsive, sticky and full of gorgeous writing' KIRSTIN INNES 'Read next if you loved Three Women by Lisa Taddeo' WHISTLES newsletter

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Respuesta:
Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
Respuesta:
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
Respuesta:
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes