menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Vídeos de Ética Clínica
Formato
Libro Físico
Año
2019
Idioma
Español
N° páginas
42
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
ISBN13
9788417641023

Vídeos de Ética Clínica

Ricardo Abengózar Muelas (Autor) · José Jara Rascón (Autor) · Editorial Universidad Francisco De Vitoria · Tapa Blanda

Vídeos de Ética Clínica - Jara Rascón, José,Abengózar Muelas, Ricardo

Libro Usado

$ 27.55

$ 45.92

Ahorras: $ 18.37

40% descuento
  • Estado: Usado
Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Martes 02 de Julio y el Martes 16 de Julio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Estados Unidos entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Vídeos de Ética Clínica"

"[An] outstanding series launch. ... Hamilton expertly balances the page-turning detection with the story of a hypocritical society where women, whether they are scullery maids or orphans, rarely get to make their own decisions."―Publishers Weekly (starred review) Scandal and slayings among Regency London's elite The shocking murder of Sir Henry Claybourne leaves Regency London shaken and horror-struck. But for genteel spinster Miss Emmeline St. Germaine, the crime slices far too close to home. Just hours before the knight's death she held a dagger to him, threatening him to stay silent as she rescued a scullery maid he had procured for his pleasure. Did the man―or woman―who murdered the knight know of her visit? Her secret identity at risk, her reputation and life in jeopardy, Emmeline must solve the crime or face scandalous exposure and ruination, or worse―the hangman's noose―for a crime she did not commit. "Hamilton's novel will appeal to fans of Anne Perry's Charlotte and Pitt mysteries."―Booklist "A simply riveting and compulsive page-turner of a read from cover to cover. A deftly scripted mystery with more twists and turns than a Coney Island roller coaster."―Midwest Book Review

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Español.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes