Libros bestsellers hasta 50% dcto  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Five Feet Apart (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Año
2019
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
288
Encuadernación
Tapa Dura
Dimensiones
21.6 x 14.7 x 2.8 cm
Peso
0.40 kg.
ISBN13
9781534451568
N° edición
1

Five Feet Apart (en Inglés)

Rachael Lippincott (Autor) · Mikki Daughtry (Autor) · Tobias Iaconis (Autor) · Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers · Tapa Dura

Five Feet Apart (en Inglés) - Lippincott, Rachael ; Daughtry, Mikki ; Iaconis, Tobias

Libro Nuevo

$ 13.29

$ 18.99

Ahorras: $ 5.70

30% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Lunes 27 de Mayo y el Martes 28 de Mayo.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Estados Unidos entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Five Feet Apart (en Inglés)"

Also a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019 In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions. The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals. Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella, she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment. What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?
Rachael Lippincott
  (Autor)
Ver Página del Autor
Rachael Lippincott nació en Filadelfia y se crió en el condado de Bucks, Pennsylvania. Tiene una licenciatura en escritura inglesa de la Universidad de Pittsburgh. Actualmente reside en Pittsburgh, Pensilvania, dividiendo su tiempo entre escribir y dirigir un food truck con su compañero.
Ver más
Ver menos

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Dura.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes